Irish Creek Section 2 Owners' Association, Inc. Annual Meeting of the Members

Virtual session held via GoToWebinar during COVID-19 pandemic on February 23, 2021. Mailed ballots were to be submitted by 5:00 pm on March 12, 2021.

A total of 13 ballots were received before the submission deadline, which does establish quorum. Results of the ballot are:

- 2021 budget 13 approve 0 reject
- Board of Directors

Karen Chiancone (10) Scott Harris (11) Scott McCann (11) Kristin Mitcham (10) Nick Mooney (10) Jerauld Pafford (10) Gayle Smith (10) No additional write-in candidates